HealthPAS Skip to main content
Accessibility Enable Accessibility
Health PAS-OnLine

 

Molina
Go Search
     
 
Idaho Medicaid Health PAS OnLine > Claims Processing  
Claims Processing
  
View: 
BodyFilter
Financial Payment Processing Cycles Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).

Dates highlighted in yellow denote a change in the schedule due to the holiday.

 

Claim Submission Cut Off
(8 p.m.)

Payment Issue Date

RA Posting Date

835 Posting Date

Thursday, March 23, 2017 Tuesday, March 28, 2017 Tuesday, March 28, 2017 Thursday, March 30, 2017
Thursday, March 30, 2017 Tuesday, April 4, 2017 Tuesday, April 4, 2017 Thursday, April 6, 2017
Thursday, April 6, 2017 Tuesday, April 11, 2017 Tuesday, April 11, 2017 Thursday, April 13, 2017
Thursday, April 13, 2017 Tuesday, April 18, 2017 Tuesday, April 18, 2017 Thursday, April 20, 2017
Thursday, April 20, 2017 Tuesday, April 25, 2017 Tuesday, April 25, 2017 Thursday, April 27, 2017
Thursday, April 27, 2017 Tuesday, May 2, 2017 Tuesday, May 2, 2017 Thursday, May 4, 2017
Thursday, May 4, 2017 Tuesday, May 9, 2017 Tuesday, May 9, 2017 Thursday, May 11, 2017
Thursday, May 11, 2017 Tuesday, May 16, 2017 Tuesday, May 16, 2017 Thursday, May 18, 2017
Thursday, May 18, 2017 Tuesday, May 23, 2017 Tuesday, May 23, 2017 Thursday, May 25, 2017
Thursday, May 25, 2017 Wednesday, May 31, 2017 Wednesday, May 31, 2017 Friday, June 2, 2017
Thursday, June 1, 2017 Tuesday, June 6, 2017 Tuesday, June 6, 2017 Thursday, June 8, 2017
Thursday, June 8, 2017 Tuesday, June 13, 2017 Tuesday, June 13, 2017 Thursday, June 15, 2017
Thursday, June 15, 2017 Tuesday, June 20, 2017 Tuesday, June 20, 2017 Thursday, June 22, 2017
Thursday, June 22, 2017 Tuesday, June 27, 2017 Tuesday, June 27, 2017 Thursday, June 29, 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017 Wednesday, July 5, 2017 Wednesday, July 5, 2017 Friday, July 7, 2017
Thursday, July 6, 2017 Tuesday, July 11, 2017 Tuesday, July 11, 2017 Thursday, July 13, 2017
Thursday, July 13, 2017 Tuesday, July 18, 2017 Tuesday, July 18, 2017 Thursday, July 20, 2017
Thursday, July 20, 2017 Tuesday, July 25, 2017 Tuesday, July 25, 2017 Thursday, July 27, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017 Tuesday, August 1, 2017 Tuesday, August 1, 2017 Thursday, August 3, 2017
Thursday, August 3, 2017 Tuesday, August 8, 2017 Tuesday, August 8, 2017 Thursday, August 10, 2017
Thursday, August 10, 2017 Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Thursday, August 17, 2017
Thursday, August 17, 2017 Tuesday, August 22, 2017 Tuesday, August 22, 2017 Thursday, August 24, 2017
Thursday, August 24, 2017 Tuesday, August 29, 2017 Tuesday, August 29, 2017 Thursday, August 31, 2017
Thursday, August 31, 2017 Wednesday, September 6, 2017 Wednesday, September 6, 2017 Friday, September 8, 2017
Thursday, September 7, 2017 Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Thursday, September 14, 2017
Thursday, September 14, 2017 Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Thursday, September 21, 2017
Thursday, September 21, 2017 Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Thursday, September 28, 2017
Thursday, September 28, 2017 Tuesday, October 3, 2017 Tuesday, October 3, 2017 Thursday, October 5, 2017
Thursday, October 5, 2017 Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Friday, October 13, 2017
Thursday, October 12, 2017 Tuesday, October 17, 2017 Tuesday, October 17, 2017 Thursday, October 19, 2017
Thursday, October 19, 2017 Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Thursday, October 26, 2017
Thursday, October 26, 2017 Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Thursday, November 2, 2017
Thursday, November 2, 2017 Tuesday, November 7, 2017 Tuesday, November 7, 2017 Thursday, November 9, 2017
Thursday, November 9, 2017 Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Thursday, November 16, 2017
Thursday, November 16, 2017 Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Monday, November 27, 2017
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Tuesday, November 28, 2017 Tuesday, November 28, 2017 Thursday, November 30, 2017
Thursday, November 30, 2017 Tuesday, December 5, 2017 Tuesday, December 5, 2017 Thursday, December 7, 2017
Thursday, December 7, 2017 Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Thursday, December 14, 2017
Thursday, December 14, 2017 Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Thursday, December 21, 2017
Thursday, December 21, 2017 Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Friday, December 29, 2017
Thursday, December 28, 2017 Wednesday, January 3, 2018 Wednesday, January 3, 2018 Friday, January 5, 2018

Claims Processing CycleUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Paper claims must be received by 5:00 P.M. Monday in order to be included in the next regular weekly payment processing cycle.
Electronic claims must be received by 8:00 p.m. Thursday to be included in the next regular weekly payment processing cycle.
Idaho.gov | Site Policies | Copyright Notice | Privacy Statement